A Conscious Jump Out Of The Fishbowl – PART 1


by Ghis >  personocratia.com and Mado Sauve > tripletransformation.ca

WHAT IS CONSCIOUSNESS?

The evolution of species on Earth was the means to achieve an evolution of consciousness inside matter. The increasing complexity of forms – from rock to plant to ant to bird to mammal to man – allowed consciousness to evolve inside new bodies that could do more and more exciting things. What is consciousness? The word has become quite fashionable nowadays, but its meaning varies from one user to the next. Most people believe that being conscious is being able to think straight. To them mind and consciousness are similar. To grow in consciousness, I need to think really hard. If my brain cells heat up, it is a good sign. I think, therefore I am! Strangely, the creators of atomic bombs and chemtrails are very bright thinkers, but they are not very conscious beings. Others compare consciousness to morality and fall into the trap of right and wrong. Each religious or legal system has its own definition of what is moral and immoral. However, bishops and judges are not necessarily very conscious beings.

Now that humanity stands on the brink of extinction on an agonizing planet, I need a more precise definition of the word “consciousness”. Personocratia defines it as a level of awareness concerning the reality inherent to all that exists. When I grow in consciousness, I become more aware of reality. What is meant here by “reality” is a true perception of the universe that is not distorted by fear.

Do you know that most human beings perceive a very small portion of the world that surrounds them? I can only perceive 0.5% of what exists, according to physicist Giuliana Conforto. The machines human beings invented to hear better, see further, smell or taste more subtly are limited extensions of their own senses. Since I base my actions on the information I received from these five very imperfect senses, it is difficult to tell the difference between what is real and what is not. As I grow in consciousness, I become increasingly aware of reality since I get less distortion in my perception. [to be continued…]

CONSCIOUSNESS AND FEAR

My perception of reality – my consciousness – is inversely proportional to my level of fear. “Fear? No, not me. I am not afraid of anything!” is a common answer. Are you aware that the survival of the species is based on the fear of death? Fear and consciousness ride the same seesaw. When one goes up, the other comes down. The higher the fear, the lower the level of consciousness at any given moment. I might soar at a very high level of consciousness when I meditate in a forest, but when a bear shows up and the fear surges inside of me, my consciousness comes down to a much lower level called run-for-your-life-or-stay-put-and-shit-in-your-pants.

Surprisingly, human beings are both the most conscious and the most fearful animals on Earth. Their superior minds increase their capacity to become more conscious, but also enhance their ability to foresee trouble and invent non-existent threats. Generally, the more conscious they are, the more they think, and the more afraid they get.

However, what is special about human beings is the presence of free will, a characteristic that we studied in our last article. Free will is what allows human beings to become true individuals who can think, speak, and act in agreement with their inner voice, even if this implies being in disagreement with the rest of the human herd. Free will allows them to consciously choose to do what their inner voice demands, even when they are afraid. Doing something that I am afraid of doing automatically increases my level of consciousness. [to be continued…]

Authors: Ghis and Mado. www.personocratia.com