Personocratia’s Books Giveaway


I’m Rhiame, the creator of this blog, and for the past 7 years, have been distributing Personocratia’s books in the United States where I live.  I recently decided to move to a different country to continue my evolutionary journey. Unfortunately I can’t bring everything I want with me and I have to separate from my stock of Personocratia’s books and booklets.

To ease the process I chose to GIVE the rest of the books that I have in stock to anyone interested in learning about the personocratic path. That means you can get them for free until October 30th, 2016.

FREE, you heard it!

Fill out the form below with the list of books you want (if still available at the time of order). All I ask is that you pay for the shipping and handling fees. Note that I only ship within the continental United States and nowhere else.

I’m ready to receive your orders!

Leave a comment

